More reasons I love living in the country

Reason number 2 of seventeen thousand.

This is the rush hour traffic I deal with in town.

20150219_080620

It’s slow and loud and smelly and honky. And stressful.

Let’s compare.

This is rush hour traffic on my way home.

20150310_180316

It’s also slow and loud and smelly. But it’s not honky. It’s more bleaty. And I kind of like the smell. Is that just me?

I think I know which one I prefer.

My traffic is way cuter.

IMG_7798

One thought on “More reasons I love living in the country

Leave a Reply

